Deleting a Report or Dashboard

  1. Click your name in the upper-left corner.
  2. Click Insights Admin. (You can also click the gear icon on the reports or dashboard pages.)
  3. Click Reports or Dashboard, depending on which you want to delete.
  4. Click the report/dashboard you want to delete.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. Confirm that you want to delete the report/dashboard.
    There is no way to undo this. Make absolutely sure that a report/dashboard is no longer needed before deleting it. If you simply wish for no other users to see the report or dashboard, you can update the viewers. See Sharing a Report or Dashboard for more information.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us