Removing an Inventory Item
If you no longer need one of the items in your inventory, you may remove it. Removing an item deletes it from your inventory library and all price schedules, and this cannot be undone. Removing an item does not remove it from any events which it has already been added to, but if you copy that event, the removed items will not be copied.
To remove an item:
- Click your name in the upper-left.
- Click Inventory & Prices.
- Click the category that contains the item you want to remove to open its slider.
- In the slider, click the item you want to remove.
- In the Edit Item slider, click Remove.
- Confirm that you want to remove the item. Please note that this does delete the item and cannot be undone.